In all payment options, you’ll receive full access to the community during the program AND for 2 months after the program ends.

If you paid for 12 months in advance (essentially getting 2 months free), your 12 months begins after the 2 months trial.

If you elected to take the 2 months trial and then pay monthly, you’ll begin that at the end of your free trial period.

In all cases, you’ll enter payment options AFTER your free trial period for the community.